play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arc Cars (North East) Ltd

At Arc Cars (North East) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arc Cars (North East) Ltd

Arc Cars (North East) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Arc Cars (North East) Ltd

    By Gary O on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From seeing the car to receiving the car I cant fault a single element - Chris (and Jamie) provided a first class service. Car is superb.


  • 5

    safe and seamless service

    By James H on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    seamless transaction everything done under strict covid rules brilliant service and great part ex deal


  • 5

    Thank you ARC CARS Genuine, polite,professional

    By russ J on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, as nothing was too much trouble, as I purchased an Aston Martin Vantage from ARC ltd . Never felt under any pressure to buy at all and ARC seemed more concerned that the choice I was making was the right one for me. I would recommend ARC cars to anyone. The Aston is absolutely spot on and I truly believe I could not have purchased the same car with the same professional polite approach from any other dealer. Thanks ARC CARS


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By gabe C on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good people to deal with, there was a problem with the clutch and it was sorted the same day, highly recommend


  • 5

    Audi A4 Quattro

    By Richie R on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest the car was exactly as described, even serviced it prior to purchasing also gave me money back as the car had no fuel in never seen a dealer do that so five stars will be back again in the future!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ben O on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Arc were really easy to deal with, friendly and helpful, would recommend and would buy from here again 🙂


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Charlotte S on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent went out of way to assist any way he could. very professional and made every effort to protect from Vovid 19.. Definitely recommend to any of friends n family.


  • 5

    Highly recommended. A+ Service

    By Curtis M on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience start to finish. 100% would recommend. ARC Cars (North East) bent over backwards to insure delivery of my new car just in time for Christmas.


  • 5

    If only all car dealers could be like this!

    By Mike C on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris could not have been more helpful in answering queries and making the transaction as easy as possible. A really nice guy to deal with whose integrity shone through. Would have no hesitation in dealing with him again. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good, honest dealer

    By tom M on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris was really helpful in fitting around my schedule and providing good info and options on my purchase. Really honest bloke with no hard sell. I asked for a few things doing, specific service, which he agreed to and arranged. Cars been great so far and as described.