play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arc Cars (North East) Ltd

At Arc Cars (North East) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arc Cars (North East) Ltd

Arc Cars (North East) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful, honest and reasonable.

    By Luke Cunningham on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, honest and reasonable. I part exchanged my car to buy my first van and was nervous of course but Chris made me feel comfortable and let me take my time looking at everything, answering all my questions and let me test drive. The handover was so simple and the fee for the worst exchange and van were very reasonable and generous. I drove away not long later I’m my new van!


  • 5

    Honest approachable and very help full

    By John thompson on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service I phoned and got a viewing of a mitsubishi L200 on the Sunday took it for a test drive and by the Tuesday it was sitting proudly on my drive


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By lee dunn on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Verry friendly reasonably priced and quick service


  • 5

    Recommended

    By William B on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Arc Cars in Gateshead were recommended to me by a reliable contact of mine. I am based in Leeds. A fair price for the car which I purchased. A fair price for the trade-in. Very straightforward to deal with, no b/s whatsoever. The dealer principal was personable and helpful. Good website,


  • 5

    Arc cars limited - 100% recommend

    By sommer G on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mercedes GLA. Seen car and bought within one day. Super friendly and attentive. 100% recommend


  • 5

    Outstanding customer care from Chris at Arc Cars

    By Jason G on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Chris of Arc Cars isn't your usual car sales person !!....We've personally dealt with very large garages in the past and found their after sales service to be quite unprofessional .... This certainly was not the case with Chris !!....He went out of his way to help us when we purchased our new company van and was more than flexible to fulfil our expectations ....5 star service from this garage which was professional from first point of contact and sale ....Keep up the good work Chris and we'll be back to purchase our next car from you, Thank you ...Jason & Sam, Walk in the Park Pet Services Holywell...


  • 5

    Great Car, excellent customer service

    By samara M on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my car from Arc, cars great 👍🏻 Chris was very helpful, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great Experience, Great Company to Deal With

    By Darrell B on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Chris is a pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Fast and trustworthy

    By Tom W on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Arc Cars were responsive and transparent before and after the purchase. They organised safe and prompt delivery during lockdown (Feb 2021), and the car was as described. No frills, but a fast, decent, and trustworthy dealership.


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Olivia L on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and service when buying my new Nissan Juke. Due to the current circumstances I was reluctant to purchase a new car without being able to test drive but I couldn’t be left without a car so called for a viewing and was able to see it same day even on a Sunday, the car is in immaculate condition with low mileage and comes with a year free warranty so really put my mind at ease and no hard sell needed. Waited a week for a new log book which was no problem and collection of the car was quick and easy even under current guidelines, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Arc Cars to anyone, top class cars and service, thank you so much!


‹ Prev Next ›